Founded in 2002, SARL MICRO EXPERT has become the undisputed leader in the mass distribution of computer equipment

A position acquired thanks to an entrepreneurial culture based on a spirit of continual innovation, quality and rigor, to meet strong market demand.

MICRO EXPERT has significant production capacities perfectly integrated into its core businesses, based on a strategy focused on the development of international partnerships, which has enabled it over the years to acquire know-how which gives it this possibility. unique to continuously integrate new systems and processes using the most advanced technologies.

Micro Expert is organized around three (02) areas of activity:

Official

distributor of

Why to choose us ?

New digital landscapes, the move to the cloud, the expansion of connected objects, and more generally the speed of digital transformation are changing the way we do business. Benefit from a clear, independent and neutral vision of information system security, as well as a tailor-made service adapted to your needs and constraints.

Our mission

Our mission is to provide our clients with the benefit of high added value feedback from our certified team of experts who have led numerous projects related to information systems security on an international scale and by combining our expertise and our complete and unique understanding of the informational threat chain.

Our values

Our values form the basis of the functional and operational culture of Micro Expert, they set the direction of our current and future strategy

Fondée en 2002, SARL MICRO EXPERT est devenu leader incontestable dans la grande distribution du matériels informatiques

Un positionnement acquis grâce à une culture entrepreneuriale fondée sur un esprit d’innovation continuelle, de qualité et de rigueur, pour répondre à une forte demande du marché.

MICRO EXPERT dispose d’importantes capacités de réalisation  parfaitement intégrées à ses métiers de base, reposant sur une stratégie axée sur le développement de partenariats internationaux, ce qui lui a permis au fil des années d’acquérir un savoir-faire qui lui donne cette possibilité unique d’intégrer continuellement de nouveaux systèmes et processus faisant appel aux technologies les plus avancées.

Micro Expert est organisée autour de trois (02) pôles d’activités :

Distributeur

Officiel

Pourquoi Nous Choisir?

Les nouveaux paysages numériques, le passage au cloud, l’expansion des objets connectés, et de manière plus globale la vitesse de la transformation numérique changent notre façon de faire des affaires. Profitez d’une vision claire indépendante et neutre de la sécurité des systèmes d’information, ainsi qu’un service sur mesure adapté à vos besoins et contraintes.

Notre mission

Notre mission est de faire bénéficier nos clients du retour d’expérience à forte valeur ajoutée de notre équipe d’experts certifiée qui a conduit de nombreux projets liés à la sécurité des systèmes d’information a l’échèle internationale et en combinant notre expertise et notre compréhension complète et singulière de la chaîne des menaces informationnelles.

Nos valeur

Nos valeurs forment le socle de la culture fonctionnelle et opérationnelle de Micro Expert, elles fixent l’orientation de notre stratégie  actuelle et future